session 09

Favour Ijeoma
Jun 19, 2024

--

hey medium, this is such a familiar feeling. i feel it in the moment, never felt it before, but somehow, i know i’ve been here, want to be here, and now i’m here. and the feels is so familiar! like a deja vu. everything. like something i’ve visited before in my head. i’ve been here before, in my head, the twilights of my daydream, the touch, feels and everything i see manifesting physically… and it’s not new. it’s a happy kind of feeling. i’m happy, that i get to witness or visit somewhere i’ve been to in my head and loved, physically. i’m happy. like genuinely, the wide grinning type. like i want to move my feet. i’m happy. i’m happy that for one once of the few times of my life, i’ve visited a familiar place in my life that i’ve always wanted to visit.

--

--